Warning: Declaration of AMW_Related_Sub_Items_Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/customer/www/statelaw.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/advanced-menu-widget/class-advanced-menu-walker.php on line 163
Meet Our Board
Find A Firm/Attorney
instant message
R  
     
 

Meet Our Board (2022-2023)

 

  
 

Michael Biberstine
Indiana
Chair & President 
mbiberstine@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800

 

Kurt Oneto
California
Vice Chair & Vice President
koneto@nmgovlaw.com
(916) 446-6752

 

Levi Andrist
North Dakota
Director Through 2023
landrist@gagroup.law
(701) 595-0620

 

Susan Fisher
Nevada
Director Through 2023
sfisher@mcdonaldcarano.com 
(702) 257-4548

 
  
 

Daniel Furman
Colorado
Director Through 2023
furmand@hallevans.com
(303) 628-3300

 

Mihoko E. Ito
Hawaii
Director Through 2024
mito@awlaw.com
(808) 539-0400

 

Ronnie L. Johnson
Louisiana
Director Through 2024
rjohnson@mcglinchey.com 
(225) 383-9000

 

Christopher Slagle
Ohio
Director Through 2024
cslagle@bricker.com
(614) 227-2300

 

 

         
 

Warren Coleman
Vermont
Director Through 2025
warren@mmrvt.com
(802) 225-3100

 

Matthew McKinney
Iowa
Director Through 2025
mckinney@brownwinick.com
(515) 242-2468

 

Brooke Parker Robertson
Kentucky
Director Through 2025
brobertson@fbtlaw.com
(808) 539-0400

 

Kevin C. Murray
Indiana
Past President Director 
kmurray@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800

         
 

David C. Levy
Nebraska
Past President Director 
dlevy@bairdholm.com
(402) 344-0500

       
         
   

 

 

 

   
         
 

Executive Committee (2022-2023)

 
         
 

Michael Biberstine
Indiana
Chair & President 
mbiberstine@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800

 

Matthew O'Connor
New York
Immediate Past Chair
moconnor@hinmanstraub.com
(518) 436-0751

 

Kurt Oneto
California
Vice Chair & Vice President
koneto@nmgovlaw.com
(916) 446-6752

 

Meghan Conrad
Idaho
Treasurer
msc@elamburke.com
(208) 343-5454

 
         
 

C. Edward Watson II
Kansas
Secretary
cewatson@foulston.com
(316) 267-6371

       
         
 

Officers (2022-2023)

 
         
 

Michael Biberstine
Indiana
Chair & President 
mbiberstine@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800

 

Kurt Oneto
California
Vice Chair & Vice President
koneto@nmgovlaw.com
(916) 446-6752

 

Meghan Conrad
Idaho
Treasurer
msc@elamburke.com
(208) 343-5454

 

C. Edward Watson II
Kansas
Secretary
cewatson@foulston.com
(316) 267-6371

 
         
 

Former Chairs 

 
         
 

Steven A. Merksamer
California
smerksamer@nmgovlaw.com 
(916) 446-6752

 

Robert P. Rodophele
Massachusetts
rrodophele@ferriterscobbo.com 
(617) 737-1800

 

Sherry L. Doctorian
Missouri
sdoctorian@armstrongteasdale.com
(573) 636-8394

 

Thomas M. Hnasko
New Mexico
thnasko@hinklelawfirm.com 
(505) 982-4554

 
         
 

Paul S. Cosgrove
Oregon
paul.cosgrove@tonkon.com 
(503) 779-5679

 

Tom Forbes
Texas
Tom.Forbes@butlersnow.com 
(737) 802-1819

 

Kevin C. Murray
Indiana
kmurray@fbtlaw.com
(317) 237-3800

 

Denise A. Dragoo
Utah
ddragoo@swlaw.com
(801) 257-1900

 
         
 

Jane W. Murphy
Connecticut
jmurphy@murthalaw.com 
(860) 240-6000

 

Patrick J. Paul
Arizona
ppaul@swlaw.com
(602) 382-6000

 

Matthew A. Lopes, Jr.
Rhode Island
mlopes@pldolaw.com 
(401) 824-5100

 

Eric P. Battisti
Pennsylvania
eric.battisti@bipc.com
(717) 237-4800

 
         
 

David C. Levy
Nebraska
dlevy@bairdholm.com
(402) 344-0500

 

Charles C. Soltan
Maine
charles.soltan@soltanbass.com
(207) 621-6300

 

Derrick W. Smith
Arkansas
dsmith@mwlaw.com
(501) 688-8800

 

Matthew O'Connor
New York
moconnor@hinmanstraub.com
(518) 436-0751

 
         
 

Audit Committee (2022-2023)

 
         
 

Meghan Conrad
Idaho
Audit Committee Chair
msc@elamburke.com
(208) 343-5454

 

Susan Fisher
Nevada
sfisher@mcdonaldcarano.com 
(702) 257-4548

 

TJ Kaplan
Kansas
tjkaplan3@gmail.com
(404) 391-1335

 

 

 
 
      
      
      
      
bottom_contact SLR
Image is not available

bottom_contact SLR
Image is not available